CPD Login
CPD Login
James Buckley, fitness fanatic and partner at LiveLife Pharmacy Port Douglas, is full speed into the expanded Queensland prescribing pilot.
Expertise in board-level administration, medicinal cannabis and technology were honoured in the 2024 Tasmanian Pharmacist Awards.
Squadron Leader Michael Whitney MPS, an avid traveller on and off duty, tells AP about his career path in the Defence Force.
The PSA recognised outstanding pharmacists at its 2024 South Australia and Northern Territory Excellence Awards in Adelaide over the weekend.
Breaking barriers and broadening horizons: how rural internships have been the gateway to diverse practice for these four pharmacists.
The ACT Pharmacist of the Year Kirstin Turner MPS has forged a non-traditional, speciality role that is ideal for her life.
PSA Victorian Early Career Pharmacist of the Year Emily Griffin's keynote address to the Medication Safety and Efficiency Conference.
When not running men’s health clinics at the family pharmacy, NSW Early Career Pharmacist of the Year Angus Koerstz upkeeps the family farm.
The PSA has recognised New South Wales’ top pharmacists as part of the 2024 PSA Excellence Awards on the NSW Central Coast.
The most senior pharmacist in the Australian Defence Force reveals why the military is a career more pharmacists should consider.